Task status

The task status is used to mark tasks as active or completed. All task statuses are set to active by default. When you change the status to completed, the related task will be moved to the completed tab in my tasks and projects view. If you have project permissions, in the project view, the task will have moved to for review tab. This is so that project owners can review and approve/reject what has been completed.

If you need to make a task active again, follow these steps:

  1. Navigate to the completed tab in My Tasks
  2. Find the task you wish to change the status on
  3. Click or tap on the task card to expand
  4. Now select active from the task status dropdown menu.
  5. Your task will automatically move back to the active tab within My Tasks

Dozillo My Tasks, Task Status Screenshot