Completed Projects

Overview

On the projects page, you will see a tab labelled completed (1) at the top of the page. Under the completed tab, you will find all projects (2) that have been set as completed on the system .

Dozillo Completed Projects Screenshot
Set a project as completed
  • info_outline
  • Please note: Setting a project as completed is permission based. Depening on your level of permission, you may not be able to mark projects as completed.
  • error_outline
  • Warning: You cannot set a project to completed if there are still active tasks within it.

To set a project as completed, follow these steps:

  1. Navigate to the projects page from the main navigation.
  2. Under the active tab on the Projects page, find and open the project you wish to set as completed.
  3. In the top right hand corner of the project screen, click on this more_vert icon and select Complete from the menu.
Dozillo Mark Project as Complete Screenshot
  1. If all the tasks are completed within your project, you will prompted by a confirmation message asking you to confirm you wish to set this project as completed.
  2. Click or tap on the Yes complete project button.
  3. Success! Your project has now been marked as completed and moved to the completed projects tab on the projects screen.
Re-activate a project
  • info_outline
  • Please note: Re-activating a project is permission based. Depening on your level of permission, you may not be able to re-activate a project.

To re-activate a project, follow these steps:

  1. Navigate to the projects page from the main navigation.
  2. Select the completed tab on the projects page.
  3. Find and open the project you wish to make active.
  4. In the top right hand corner of the project screen, click on this more_vert icon and select Re-activate from the menu.
Dozillo Reactivate a Project Screenshot
  1. You will be prompted by a confirmation message asking you to confirm you wish to re-activate this project.
  2. Click or tap on the Yes re-activate project button.
  3. Success! Your project has now been re-activated and moved back to the active tab on the projects screen.