Delete/Remove a Team Member

  • info_outline
  • Please note: Deleting a user from the system will delete all data associated with them. Their timesheets will not be deleted, but their name will be replaced with a numeric code. Deleted users data cannot be recovered.

To delete or remove a team member from the system follow these steps:

  1. Navigate to the team setting screen, you will find it under settings on the main navigation.
  2. Find the team member you want to delete.
  3. Click or tap on the more_horiz icon and select delete user.
Dozillo Delete User Screenshot
  1. You will receive a warning message asking you if you wish to delete this user.
  2. Select confirm delete.
Dozillo Delete User Warning Screenshot
  1. Success! The Team member has been deleted.
  • error_outline
  • Warning: if you have bought additional user licences, deleting the user does not cancel the additional user subscription. You will need to do this separately under manage user licenses