Lock a Team Members Access

To lock a team members access to the system, follow these steps:

  1. Navigate to the team setting screen, you will find it under settings in the main navigation
  2. Find the team member whose access you wish to lock.
  3. Click or tap on the more_horiz icon and select lock access.
Dozillo Lock Team Access Step One Screenshot
  1. A red padlock will appear on the table for the selected team member.
Dozillo Locked Access Screenshot
  1. Success! The team members access has been locked and they will not be able to access the system.
  2. When the team member tries to access the system they will recieve the following alert message - Your access has been locked. Please contact your system administrator.

To unlock a team members access, repeat the steps above, but click or tap unlock access instead of lock.