Deleting logged time on my Timesheets

  • info_outline
  • Please note: Deleting a logged time record will update the associated task by adding the logged time back onto the remaining time budget for the associated task.

To delete logged time on a timesheet, follow these steps:

  1. Navigate to the My Timesheets page from the main navigation.
  2. Under the active tab, find the timesheet you wish to delete time on.
  3. Click or tap the timesheet to expand it and find the logged time record you wish to delete.
Dozillo Deleting Logged Time from Timesheet Screenshot
  1. Click or tap on the delete icon to delete the record. Please note this action cannot be undone.
  2. Success! Your logged time record has been deleted.